Finprofile Kaarjoki Macring

Mamec Oy

+358 19 311 300
mamec@mamec.fi

Yhteydenottolomake

Kasteninkatu 1
08150 Lohja
käynti: Suitiantie 1162

 

Hannu Ryynänen
Toimitusj
ohtaja
+358 50 567 4982
hannu.ryynanen@mamec.fi


Tomi Taipale

Johtaja
+358 500 838 553
tomi.taipale@mamec.fi

 

Maria Farhat
Hankinta- ja laatupäällikkö
+358 40455 1145

Paperilaskut
Mamec Oy
PL 28800076
00019 SSC

Sähköpostilaskut
nordea.mailinvoice@
postnordscanning.com

Verkkolaskut
Verkkolaskuosoite:
003719059627
Y-tunnus:
1905962-7
Verkkolaskuoperaattori:
Nordea
Operaattoritunnus:
NDEAFIHH

Pumput ja sekoittimet

Jukka Saarinen
Vientipäällikkö
+358 400 407109
jukka.saarinen@mamec.fi

Ilkka Haapala
Myynti-insinööri
+358 44 706 1176
ilkka.haapala@mamec.fi

Jyrki Kukkonen
Suunnittelupäällikkö
+358 44 787 4882
jyrki.kukkonen@mamec.fi

Olesja Minjailo
Lähettämö/vastaanotto
Myynti, Ratko-pumput
+358 44 723 0382
olesja.minjailo@mamec.fi

Hannu Havia
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 44 706 5698
hannu.havia@mamec.fi

Hienomekaniikka

Hannu Ryynänen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 567 4982
hannu.ryynanen@mamec.fi

Tarkkuusmekaniikan valmistuspalvelut

Harri Vihervaara
Liiketoimintajohtaja / Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 44 986 6563

Jerry Aunola
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 40 450 1600

Alumiiniprofiilien työstöpalvelut

Markus Saarinen
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 40 450 1598

Automaatiolaitteiden valmistuspalvelut

Hannu Ryynänen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 567 4982

Mika Nikolajeff
Työnjohtaja
+358 400 297 559