Finprofile Kaarjoki Macring

Mamec Oy


+358 19 311 300
mamec@mamec.fi

Yhteydenottolomake

Kasteninkatu 1
08150 Lohja
käynti: Suitiantie 1162

Hannu Ryynänen
Toimitusj
ohtaja
+358 50 567 4982
hannu.ryynanen@mamec.fi

Verkkolaskut
Y-tunnus:
1905962-7
Verkkolaskuosoite:
003719059627
Verkkolaskuoperaattori:
Nordea
Operaattoritunnus:
NDEAFIHH

Sähköpostilaskut
invoice@mamec.fi

Pumput ja sekoittimet

Martti Heikkilä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
+358 40 543 1324
martti.heikkila@mamec.fi

Jyrki Kukkonen
Suunnittelupäällikkö
+358 44 787 4882
jyrki.kukkonen@mamec.fi

Henri Malmi
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 44 982 0972
henri.malmi@mamec.fi

Ilkka Haapala
Myynti-insinööri
+358 44 706 1176
ilkka.haapala@mamec.fi

Hannu Havia
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 44 706 5698
hannu.havia@mamec.fi

Juha Wallenius
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 44 738 3031
juha.wallenius@mamec.fi

Olesja Minjailo
Myynti
+358 44 723 0382
olesja.minjailo@mamec.fi

Max Paulinow
Logistiikkakoordinaattori
+358 44 756 3362
max.paulinow@mamec.fi

 

 

Hienomekaniikka

Hannu Ryynänen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 567 4982
hannu.ryynanen@mamec.fi

Tarkkuusmekaniikan valmistuspalvelut

Harri Vihervaara
Liiketoimintajohtaja / Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 44 986 6563

Jerry Aunola
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 40 450 1600

Mika Karttunen
Hankinta
+358 40 542 0671
mika.karttunen@mamec.fi

Alumiiniprofiilien työstöpalvelut

Markus Saarinen
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 40 450 1598

Automaatiolaitteiden valmistuspalvelut

Hannu Ryynänen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 567 4982

Mika Nikolajeff
Työnjohtaja
+358 400 297 559

Timo Nikkinen
Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 40 450 1599
timo.nikkinen@mamec.fi