Finprofile Kaarjoki Macring

Mamec Oy

Kasteninkatu 1
08150 Lohja
käynti: Suitiantie 1162
+358 19 311 300
mamec@mamec.fi

Hannu Ryynänen
Managing Director
+358 50 567 4982
hannu.ryynanen@mamec.fi

E-invoices
Business ID:
1905962-7
Address:
003719059627
Operator:
Nordea
Operator ID:
NDEAFIHH

Pdf invoices
invoice@mamec.fi

Pumps and Mixers

Martti Heikkilä
Business area director
+358 40 543 1324
martti.heikkila@mamec.fi

Jyrki Kukkonen
Head of design
+358 44 787 4882
jyrki.kukkonen@mamec.fi

Henri Malmi
Key Account Manager
+358 44 982 0972
henri.malmi@mamec.fi

 

 

Ilkka Haapala
Sales engineer
+358 44 706 1176
ilkka.haapala@mamec.fi

Hannu Havia
Production engineer
+358 44 706 5698
hannu.havia@mamec.fi

Juha Wallenius
Production Engineer
+358 44 738 3031
juha.wallenius@mamec.fi

Olesja Minjailo
Sales
+358 44 723 0382
olesja.minjailo@mamec.fi

Max Paulinow
Logistics Coordinator
+358 44 756 3362
max.paulinow@mamec.fi

 

Precision mechanics

Hannu Ryynänen
Managing Director
+358 50 567 4982
hannu.ryynanen@mamec.fi

Precision mechanics manufacturing services

Harri Vihervaara
Business area director / Production manager
+358 44 986 6563

Jerry Aunola
Production engineer
+358 40 450 1600

Mika Karttunen
Procurement
+358 40 542 0671
mika.karttunen@mamec.fi

Machining services for aluminum profiles

Markus Saarinen
Production engineer
+358 40 450 1598

Automation equipment manufacturing services

Hannu Ryynänen
Managing Director
+358 50 567 4982

Mika Nikolajeff
Team Leader
+358 400 297 559

Timo Nikkinen
Production Engineer
+358 40 450 1599
timo.nikkinen@mamec.fi