Mamec Oy

Kasteninkatu 1
08150 Lohja
käynti: Suitiantie 1162
+358 19 311 300
mamec@mamec.fi


Tomi Taipale

Managing Director
+358 500 838 553
tomi.taipale@mamec.fi

Maria Farhat
Purchase and quality engineer / Purchasing and quality manager

Paper invoices
Mamec Oy
PL 28800076
00019 SSC

Pdf invoices
nordea.mailinvoice@
postnordscanning.com

E-invoices
Address:
003719059627
Business ID:
1905962-7
Operator:
Nordea
Operator ID:
NDEAFIHH

Pumps and Mixers

Jukka Saarinen
Export manager
+358 400 407109
jukka.saarinen@mamec.fi

Ilkka Haapala
Sales engineer
+358 44 706 1176
ilkka.haapala@mamec.fi

Jyrki Kukkonen
Head of design
+358 44 787 4882
jyrki.kukkonen@mamec.fi

Merja Mäkinen
Logistics
+358 44 723 0382
merja.makinen@mamec.fi

Hannu Havia
Production engineer
+358 44 706 5698
hannu.havia@mamec.fi

Precision mechanics

Heikki Elomaa
Business area manager
+358 400 297 560

Precision mechanics manufacturing services

Harri Vihervaara
Business area director / Production manager
+358 44 986 6563

Jerry Aunola
Production engineer
+358 40 450 1600

Machining services for aluminum profiles

Markus Saarinen
Production engineer
+358 40 450 1598

Automation equipment manufacturing services

Mika Nikolajeff
Supervisor
+358 400 297 559